Here at Dolphins we adopt the  S.T.A. International Learn to Swim Programme, which aims to provide a complete progressive aquatic pathway for learners of all ages to progress from their first aquatic experiences through to becoming safe proficient swimmers.


The scheme aims to build on knowledge and skill development at each level and reward achievement through a range of exciting awards and certificates.
Starfish Series
Baby Water Saftey
Stanley Series
First Steps
Octopus Series
Goldfish Series
Angelfish Series
Shark Series
Distance Series